Gnocchi

Daphne and Reg had Margaret and I over for dinner on Saturday night, and Daphne turned out some quite delectable gnocchi and bolognese sauce.  I love gnocchi, but I’ve never made it at home.  This certainly inspired me to give it a try next time I get a craving…or I could go to Daphne’s.

(Not pictured: a massive flan and apple pie…mmmm)

One response to “Gnocchi

  1. Thanks for the kudos on the gnocchi. They could have been a little fluffier but then again I’m picky. Leftovers are all gone by now. It was great having you guys over.

Leave a Reply

