Memorial Day eating

This is a bit late, but I thought that I should share.  For Memorial Day, the Weber was fired up and some delicious, home ground burgers hit the hot grates.  Along with the meat action, some serious farmer’s market asparagus and a mean cous cous salad hit the plate.  After reading the NY Times profile of Sriracha, I was inspired to dress up my burgers with a sriracha mayo.  It was a stellar choice and said condiment will definitely be making future appearances at my cookouts.

CIMG0575

Leave a Reply

